A propos de moi

I was born in Venezuela but I live in France since 2003. My path to photography was not a straight one. I am a specialist in audiovisual communication and my years of experience in marketing and technical communication helped me acquire a special eye for photography. I can create an image that communicates a specific idea, which is very useful for corporate photography, but also that communicate the essence of the great events of our lives.

I ‘m based in the Paris region, in Poissy, and I offer my services to neighboring cities ( Saint- Germain -en- Laye , Maisons Laffitte , Le Vésinet Achères , Careers -sous- Poissy, Le Pecq , Cergy ), but also to other cities in Yvelines, Paris and throughout the Ile de France region.

I speak English.

Hablo español.

Instagram – @ibelisepaiva_photo

My promise to you

We all have moments that we want to keep in our memory. Most can not be captured in all their complexity in a photo, but there are those that can be documented and in doing so, try to convey their essence … or their beauty. This is what I have always wanted to do with the important moments of my life and that is what I hope to do for yours.

I hope I can create for you beautiful pictures for these milestones: your wedding, the baptism or communion of your children, your pregnancy, your engagement … But I also want to convey the essence of the day to day moments that we would like to remember forever, I want to capture beauty in pictures.

 

Partners

Alfatempo – Singer – DJ

Annuaire Photo

A propos de moi

Je suis d’origine vénézuélienne mais je suis en France depuis l’année 2003. Mon chemin vers la photographie n’a pas été direct. Je suis  spécialiste en communication audiovisuelle et mes années d’expérience en communication marketing et technique m’ont aidée à acquérir  un œil spécial pour la photographie. Je sais créer une image qui communique l’essence des grands événements de nos vies.

Je suis basée à Poissy et j’offre mes services de photographe mariage et famille aux villes voisines (Saint-Germain-en-Laye, Maisons Laffitte, Le Vésinet, Achères, Carrières-sous-Poissy, Le Pecq, Cergy), mais aussi aux autres villes dans les Yvelines, Paris et toute la région d’Ile de France.

I speak English.

Hablo español.

Instagram – @ibelisepaiva_photo

Mon compromis

On vit tous des moments dont on voudrait garder un souvenir pour toujours. La plupart ne peuvent pas être capturés dans toute leur complexité dans une photo, mais il y a ceux qu’on peut documenter et ainsi essayer de transmettre leur essence… ou leur beauté. C’est ce que j’ai toujours voulu faire avec les moments importants de ma vie et c’est ce que j’espère faire pour les vôtres.

J’espère pouvoir créer pour vous de belles photos pour ces événements marquants: votre mariage, le baptême ou la communion de vos enfants, vos fiançailles…Mais aussi capturer en photo la beauté de tous les jours, celle qu’on trouve après le mariage dans des journées dites banales : les jours d’attente, de fatigue et de bonheur de la grossesse; le stress, la fatigue et la joie infinie qui suivent à la naissance d’un enfant; les routines et les surprises changeants avec l’âge des enfants.

 

Partenaires